The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Nowadays, People tend to go to the different countries and traveling is helpful to know about other countries like their cultures, historical places, and languages. Even if people want to travel to various cities of their countries, they will learn interesting points about them. Many people deem that travel in a group which led by a tour guide is the best way of traveling. However, other people hold an opposite view. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among the two opinions, I agree with the former one more. In the following paragraphs, I delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To begin with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when people travel with each other as a group, they enjoy a lot to connect with each other. In other words, if people make friends in a group, which want to travel, they will take many advantages like speaking together during a trip. Also, they can share different things such as food and it makes wonderful memories for them. Take myself as an example, when I and my friends went to the Kish by airplane, I helped one of my friends to relax in the airplane because she faced a lot of stress in the airplane. We could go to the different place like swimming pool so that travel with a group is very enjoyable.

Second, there is another reason deserves some words here. If people go on a trip and have a tour guide, they will not worry about unknown things, due to this person familiar with the place and people who live in that place. For this reason, passengers do not have a problem to connect with local people, if they do not know about their cultures and languages. Take my sister as an example, a few years ago, she and her friends went to the Brazil as a group with a tour guide. My sister is an English teacher so that she thought that she did not have a problem to talk with people but, she found out this fact that many people in the Brazil do not understand an English language. Therefore, the tour guide could help them a lot and they enjoy to visit different places with his guiding.

To wrap it up, from what I discussed above, I safely come to this conclusion that traveling in a group with a tour guide is a better way than alone. Not only can people have a happy time with together but also they easily learn about the culture and beautiful places of another country or city with leading a tour guide. Therefore, I insist that people travel with these conditions because they will enjoy more and do not have a problem during the travel.