The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Humans always crave for visiting new places and detest being stocked in the one place for a long time. Thus one of the most enjoyable works is go traveling. As a result, it is an ongoing debate about whether travel in a group led by tour guide is better or solitary travel. Although, people have more freedom about choosing time and place in solitary travel, in my view, travel in a group led by a tour guide has a more weight. In the following, I will state my reasons for my choice.

The first aspect that deserves to outline is that human has not enough information about monuments, landscapes or other interesting places in new city or country especially in first time. Therefore, a tour leader can help people for visiting everywhere, because he/she has knowledge and experience about new places. Also, tour guidance knows possible incidents and obstacles in our destination and helps us to have a secure trip. For instance, last year my family went to see a waterfall in another city .When they reached there they saw a dangerous valley that they were not aware of it and my sister's leg broke.

Second, travel with a group is exciting and people have more fun than solitary travel. Because when we are traveling alone, sometimes we feel bored and become homesick. Additionally, when we travel to new country with new language and new culture, the feeling of uncomforting intensifies, but travel in a group decreases these feeling and helps us to feel more comfort.

Last but not least, people often have narrow time in a trip and they usually cannot visit all of the places, but when we have a tour leader, he can manage our trip very good because he/she has enough experience about new place and can handle our trip very good.

In nut shell, travel in a group led by a tour guide; give us a chance to use the experiences of a tour leader and feeling more comfort especially in new places. Also we will not worry about manage time and dangerous of our trip.