A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position

To make our ecological situation better, we have to do something such as increasing the industrial and agricultural process or have the more touristic place to attract tourists from other countries. Developing country will help to open new horizons. In our country, the government has a plan to settle the plant near our city. This plan is double edged sword. I have just tried to discuss every point step by step.

First of all, having a factory in our city will cause the city to be known all over the country and have a good supply of money. After this industry, our city will exert its own products. Money from the factory can be spent on accommodation of population.

Secondly, this factory will be a source of work that can diminish the rate of unemployment. Our city is not rich enough but after this plan, it can be. It will make hundreds of people to smile.

On the other hand, this factory will cause a lot of problems. As you know 3 out of 10 suffer from asthma and they can not breathe when something going wrong in the air. That is the reason, having some pollution in the air will cause them to face some problems. Having plant near the city will cause to have pollutants in the air. Also, pollution of gasses can cause the acid rain problem. Poisonous gasses such as sulfur dioxide and nitrogen dioxide will cause acid rain and this acid rain can destroy statues, kill the trees. All these are an ecological problem that we can come across with them.

In conclusion, for me being workless is better than being an ill and suffer from a disease that can’t be a cure. That is why I am totally against of having a factory in our city.