A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

when it comes to the issue of building a large factory near one's community, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their believes. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have a different opinion. Also those opponents could probably provide us with strong purposes for their thoughts. I believe that building a factory near my community is a bad idea because there are too many reasons supporting my point of view. this short essay will demonstrate some points, advantages and disadvantages regarding this issue in the following paragraphs.

First, it is widely understood that the side products of factories influence the health and cause polution. Many countries put firm regulations on when to build a factory, they allow for adquate distance between communities and the area where to place a factory. Even though,having a factory near my house will provide me with good products that are helpful , a factory has many adverse effect on my health and my family's wellness. I prefer to drive far to get the necessary products that I need.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of not having a factory near my house is the crowding. No one can deny the fact that factories make noises that one can not tolerate. factories will attract mearchents and main buyers to the place where I live. Looking from other aspect, having a factory near my house could have a good effect by increasing the level of job opportunities. A factory will need people to work in, the best candidates are those who live near the work place. On other words more people will have work and families income will increase. I believe that nothing will worth to change a quiet and a relaxing living, even if I will not have the good job the I want.

For all what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in it, but my opinion and other people's opinions are too much to be ignored