Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to the future generations.

Every person has its own way or style of living. We can see this by taking an example of our own and our parents. Some thinks that life lived by today's generation is very happening and stress less. But other have the opinion that the life lived by the parents is quite peaceful and calm. According to me, life lived my the parents is really good. Let's take a glance over this.

Parents are the one with a lot of responsibilities over them whereas their children might be enjoying at that moment. Parents use to live and always like to have a quite environment.For example, I'am from a place which is very calm and pollution free. So my parents love that place and want to spend their whole life at that place because that place makes them stress less and the environment of that place keeps them healthy.

Coming to the life of this generation, as the most of the children doesn't have much responsibilities they like to chill with friends, go out for parties and enjoy. With this regular routine they get used to this kind of environment of cities with a lot of rush and noise. They get used to the hangouts with their friends. For example, I have a habit of going out to malls on every Saturday for watching movies and shopping. And obviously this is not possible for me when I'm with my parents.

According to me, the life lived by the parents will be more satisfying to future generations because all this fun in cities are limited to some age and it gets boring as the age passes. Therefore, the generation of future should always choose a life lived by their parents because enjoyment can also be done with family members. It not always true that we need to do parties for getting relaxed. For example, we can plan a vacation with parents and enjoy with peace and calmness.