Do you agree of disagree with following statement?

A person should never make an important decision alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern life has a lot of problem what people must decide such as attending university, choosing jobs, marring, ... It is argued that a person should not make any important decision alone. In my opinion, I believe that deciding by myself is essential and has important role in my life.

People who never decide any important issues alone will have risk of missing some skills. I mean when people do everything depend on decision of many other people, they will not have change to fulfillment themselves. People cannot decide alone will not have ability independent. If you always wait the decision of other people to follow, you gradually depend on others. As a result, you even cannot do anything alone, both important things and simple things. More importantly, you also do not have your viewpoint. when any problems come to you, you will wait for helping of others, you cannot decide because you do not know how to decide and what you want, I mean here you do not know what is your opinion to make decision. Of course, there are no companies want to hire employees who cannot make any decision alone. This will influence a lot of in your future job.

Additionally, it is a fact that there are a lot of issue that people must do it alone. Nobody can help and make decision instead of themselves. For example, when you want to marry a person. Choosing who will be your husband or your wife is your issue. This problem you must do it by yourself and no one can do it for you. I mean when you decide to marry a person, the reason is because you love that person and you cannot live without that person. What will be happened if you decide who you marry depend on concluding of other people? If your mother does not like her/him, your friends do not like her/him too, what will you do? Will you not marry her/him? In life, there are a lot of problems that people must make their own viewpoint. No one can decide instead of themselves. Therefore, having ability of making decision alone is very important for each people.

Some people can say that when many people gather and decide, those concluding will be more effective and more exactly. It is true but not true in every situation. In fact, there are many situation that decision of many people is wrong. For instance, war is crucial of many people and it is very bad decision of course.

In conclusion, I want to repeat the important of making decision alone. It is skill that everybody must have if they want to live with themselves and have more opportunities in both the future jobs and the future positions. There is no boss make adjudicate depend on decision of other people.