do you agree or disagree? advertisement is necessary for prosperity of a business.

The question is whether leaders must spend a lot of budget on advertising if they want to be success in their business. Everyone with regard to his private perspective may maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, in recent years, the mentioned suggestion has been challenged. As some believe that only approach for prosperity in business is advertisement while others claim other factors play crucial role in achieving this goal. I strongly affirm the second group's opinion. The next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons:

To begin with, nobody could overlook the fact that advertising is an undeniable feature in the success of any business; however, one should not forget that it is not the whole of story. Applying a variety of methods such as hiring Buzzers, using costume or standard business cart and creating exaggerated advertising shows and so on can have salient role in attracting people. Relying just on one way can lead companies toward the failure because without having high quality of products, no matter how cost you spend for advertisement; you will fail because nowadays customers can discern the difference between lie and truth.

In addition, one of the most important activities which should be done by bosses is that they would dedicate some budget to support their employees through providing some circumstances for studying them in universities. It goes without saying that through this way, workers would broaden their knowledge base in related to their work; hence, spontaneously the companies' productivity will rise up. Even more, spending money on insuring of labors has constructive consequences. For instance, a firm which has health and pleasure force will make few mistake and extra cost associated with errors will be eliminated.

Moreover, should business companies attempt to send some their workers to foreign countries for learning international marketing, the young agent will gain a wide range of global methods; therefore, the quality of products will be improved and customers will heard about the reputation of such the companies.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that advertisement is a necessary but small part of business. For guaranteeing the prosperity, one should notice other factors such as encouraging workers for going to abroad or university.