Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which the nature of human relationships become more and more complicated, it is not far-fetched to presume that establishing constructive connection with others plays a crucial role. However, the extent of veracity in relations is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing number of people who contend that truthfulness is an integral part of relationships, and I personally repudiate this idea. In the ensuing paragraphs, the rationale behind this statement will be elaborated.

First and foremost, there is a wide array of interaction between people. There is no denying to the fact that human is a social creature, and the speaking capability distinguishes human relationship with other living things. Indeed, according to the approaches that individuals apply in order to communicate with each other determines the type of their relations. Take an experienced 50-year-old business man as an example. Having consulted with the company's financial advisor, the man has decided to invest heavily in a new high-tech stocks and necessitate to hinder his components to become cognizant of this profitable investment. Undoubtedly, if his close friend, who works in a competitor's company, asks him regarding his intention, the astute man will come up with garbled answer. In fact, he has no other choice but shading the truth since honesty can jeopardize his investment. Besides, probably, so trustworthy is his manner that his companions know him as the most reliable person. Therefore, due to the complexity of relationships, honestly is not always a best attitude.

Another crucial point which should be taken into consideration is that people have various point of view. It goes without saying that each circumstance is required to be scrutinized from diverse angles, and that is why each person's perception differs from another one. Consequently, rarely is the definition of a particular word the same in people's mind. For instance, imagine an employee who takes a day off owing to terrible headache, and sends a massage to get permission. Calling her to greet, her boss becomes dubious since her voice was not that much bad that she thought. Apparently, these two individuals were the two sides of the same coin. The boss expected that her terrible headache should be far more irritating, although the employees she is painful enough to stay at home. As a result, the matter is the way that people look through the situations.

To wrap up, it is more judicious to say that despite the fact that veracity constantly has been accounted as the inevitable principle in human relationships, it would not be sensible that always use it in our lives. Apparently, diversity in both human interactions and characteristics make people to not telling the truth, either consciously or not.