Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which so complicated become communications among individuals that establishing constructive relationships is an ultimate goal for most of people. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that obbeying() from some principals in their relations palys vital role to that end. However, which factor has more influential impact on the people's relationships is considered as a contentious issue.There is a growing segment of people who contend this iea that veracity is an integral part of each relation. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph the rational behind this will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the fundamental of every kinds of human relationships is based on the matter of trust. There is no denying the fact that when a person trust another one, it means that he is virtually sure that they are honest with each other. Indeed, this issue is highly dependent on the kind of connection between individuals. For instance, two close frinds talk frankly regarding the details of their personal life with each other, while this type of speaking is meaningless within two colleagues. Therefore, regardless of the way that people associate with each other determining the extent of the intimitaion emong them, saying the truth is accounted as a major rule requires to be accpeted. That is why no explanation is accepeted for telling the lie in order to justify any mistake or any predicted circumestance.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is the possible implications may accur due to ebsence of honesty. Needless to say that as a direct consequences of breaking the trust among people, the relationships get worsen or even ruins. Undoubtedly, having known someone relaible to generate link between them, a person is of the opinion that he will not recieved any dishonest word from his encounter. Consequently, his sense of trust will turns to dissapointement and unrelaibality if he gets aware that other person had told him something wrong. This adverse emotion can last for a long time and its detrimental effect can harm other people uncounsiously. From a larger scales, if this idea has been spread as a communal sense within a plethora of people, the whole of the society cannot rely on each other anymore.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that people should not overlook the prominence of telling the truth in their relationships. Not only do general public create their connections according to the trust among them, but also deminishing this view can bring a variety of disadvantages for the human societis.