Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is the fact the travelling is the best recreational activity which gives pleasure and enthusiasm. Travelling gives us more experience and knowledge about the new place and people of that area. Some people like to travel as they wish. As far as I am concerned I would travel with tour guide than alone. There are ample of reasons to support my reasons.

First and foremost, people do not have to worry about to plan the trip by themselves because tour guide organizes the whole journey in systematic ways. They already get the tickets and rooms booked and they make arrangements restaurants for food. Moreover, they have their own transportation system in very cheap prices thus people do not need to have any concern to take their own cab to see picnic spots. In addition to, masses also do not have any need to explore the internet and books to know about the place that they visit. Tour guide has enough information about that area that he gives you time to time. Furthermore , when you explore an area you face the problem like communication because of linguistic diversity. Tour guide are multi linguistic thus you will easily communicate with each other.

Secondly, when you travel by a group you will never feel lonely because there are number of masses who provide you company. To illustrate, when I travel alone I feel lonely all time and I feel a need to share my view about that place with someone. Thus journey through guide I never feel alone because there are many people around you from different culture and countries. So you can exchange your ideas and views. And also helps people to increase the knowledge of diverse cultures. Additionally, it also provides safety factor as people do not have concern about their luggage. It gives and added advantage of sightseeing without any anxieties.

To put in a nutshell, travelling in a group is the best way for commuter because tour guide arrange trip in well organized manner so it covers the all sightseeing and take shorter time. Moreover, masses can enjoy the trip without concern and provide relaxation to mind.