Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Extroverts are better leaders than introverts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When we need good leaders, it is a good question whether we should choose extroverts or introverts. Leadership is a human specific field but that field requires superhuman work. In my essay I will discuss two important things about why extroverts are better than introverts as a leader.

First of all, leadership requires human interactions in a team. In any area that should be studied and learned, no one can deny that extrovert become quickly close friend than introverts. There was a research in my high school about being close friend time when i was student in 2005. As a expected result extroverts becoming close friends quickly than introverts % 56. As far as I have observed while this research was doing, extroverts already started to manage other people and one of them was me. It can be referred that if leadership is a time constraint operation, extroverts will already have started.

Another point that should be considered is that, a extrovert can be supply enjoyable when they doing their work. Being accompanied by a extrovert leader is a sort of reassuring, sedative and blissful thing. For instance, sometimes things go bad and everyone needs to be directed. When introverts still thinking, extroverts says thought freely like me so workers doesn't need to think what will their leader say. If we need to give a example of this, we should investigate Bill Gates who found Microsoft life. I guess there is no doubt about him success.

To sum up, working with a extroverts who is the same time our close friend and enjoyable person, is really important becoming leader. I strongly believe that, I am an as a extrovert person, I was always taking my team away a better position. In my opinion, every company or team should chose a extrovert to manage them.