Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

At first glance at this issue-- Is it more crucial for students to delve in history and literature than science and mathematics? -- It pops into my mind that my perspective, conversely, shows different idea against the previous question. The main reason why I have such a perspective is that by taking a glimpse at our fast-shifting society, you would realize most advanced technologies are based on math and science to thrive. Nothing is more important than the profit brought by the knowledge of numbers and science. Not only could you allow yourself be more competitive to our world, but also better job opportunities, under bless of mathematics and science, are easier to be found. In other words, I, with a different perspective, believe that it's more vital for pupils to immerse in science and mathematics.

Creating outstanding technology plays a pivotal part in paying attention to science and math. To take an example, Apple, the well-known and prestigious electronics sector, if attempting to devise a new program, would definitely shows tendency to people who owns great knowledge of mathematics. From this illustration provided, it is not so much to say that people who favor the real world of atoms and virtual world of bits, likely, obtain better jobs.

On the same trajectory, becoming more competitive, too, is procurable by delving in science and mathematics. The more time you spend on previously mentioned subjects, the wider the path to success you blaze.

There is more to something than meets the eyes. It is a shame that if being unable to hunt down a job due to the lack of knowledge about numbers and science. The opportunity to create enjoyable life would slip through his or her fingers. Without a job, can you imagine the one who needs to shoulder the burden of finance and family? Based on this reason, science and mathematics proffer a fecund ground where wonderful life could take root and thrive.

Devising outstanding technology, being more competitive, and better jobs opportunity allow you, at ease, creating a prominent future. Now that we figure out the significance of above-outlined merits of numbers and science, why not start delving in them? In this manner, wonderful life waits upon you.