Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern agriculture

methods damage the environment, but providing food for the growing

population around the world is more important than protecting the

environment.

As a matter of fact, people have always tried to find new ways to improve the agriculture, but sometimes they are not successful. As everybody knows, modern methods have some negative effects on lands and air. Many people believe that producers should stop these new methods and some people think otherwise. In my view, I strongly believe that surviving people is the most important thing in the world. Although new methods in agriculture has some disadvantages, many people can survive with the benefit of that.

First and foremost, undoubtedly, technology are improving during the time. Scientist are trying to find new ways to reduce harmful effects of those methods. They have significant improve during last decade. Additionally, researchers are trying to find new methods to remove the negative effects on environment. On the other hand, people are aware of these bad influence. Consequently, they are trying to support researchers and try to do not waste foods. Researchers would be able to fix all environmental issues by new technologies in the future.

In addition, people need to live with eating foods. They have to survive to fix the problem. Furthermore, every person is trying to keep the earth to provide a better place for human's life. Obviously, world is not only for the people in this century, but also is for humans in the future, but we can not skip these human's life by paying attention to the earth. People have to preserve world and human together. They should create a balance in this issue.

Last but not least, although agricultural activities have a few bad effects on the environment such as air, forests, planets and marine, these influence are not that much huge. As an illustration, farmers add some hormones to the chickens food, but these animals will destroy hormones after they do not eat them for one week. Obviously, hormones are not good for human's health, but it will be remove really quick.

To sum up, scientist and people are trying to fix agriculture methods as soon as possible. Also, technology will help them to remove bad effects of nature. These factors will fix damages and prepare a pleasant condition for both humans and nature in the world.