Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Nowadays the surge of products and commodities, advertisements play a significant role in our competitive environments. Companies apply attractive advertisements in order to introduce their products. The controversial question is whether people can trust on these advertisements. Some people may hold the opinion that most advertisements show products seem much better than they really are, but others have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned, I am strongly agreed with the idea that advertisements try to deceive people and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, my first subtle point requires to be mentioned is that advertisements exaggerate the products' attributes due to the fact that people are convinced to buy them. In order to shed more light on the proposed fact the advertisement companies have a specific and defined approach. They want not only to magnify the attributes of products but also to persuade people to purchase them. In my own experience, one year ago I watched an advertisement which was about a kind of vitamin for being fit. The advertisement expressed that all of its customers and users could lose their weight in one month. By seeing this advertisement, I decided to buy and consume this vitamin. Using this vitamin made me sick and I spent my time at hospital. Therefore, advertisements try to seduce people by highlighting the products' characteristics in the wrong way.

Another compelling reason why I comply with the subject is that the advertisement companies care about their profits. A noteworthy intelligible refreshingly statistics, revealed by a recently conducted social research, indicates that more than 60 percent of advertisements are not produced based on trustworthy. These advertisement companies think about their benefits not people's health or priority of society. Hence, people must be careful about appealing advertisements and explore about their integrity. People have to buy products based on their awareness toward advantages and disadvantages of goods.

To wrap it all, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the fact that advertisements use a smart ploy to present their goods more desirable than reality. I firmly recommend that people do not pay attention to advertisements and buy products which they are sure about. By all reasons that I have brought to support the majority of advertisements make products seem much better than they really are, do you still believe advertisements could be reliable among people?