Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Nowadays more and more people spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats and others), although there are better uses for this money.

There is no doubt on the fact that many people spend a great deal of money on their pets. I t arouses much controversy among members of particular people with different perspective, due to distinctive experience about whether utilizing money for a domesticate animal is beneficial or not. To substantiate my vantage point, I would like to address some the key evidence are as follows: investing for education purposes, accumulating income for a healthy body.

In the first place, the most noticeable merit of the notion for this subject related to, academic course in the university; we all know education is a pivotal role in the community, which is considerably worthwhile for everyone. getting a great degree of education is a legal right for someone, unfortunately, some poor students did not effort expense pertinent to tuition fee or other something; as a matter of fact, they have dream for pursuing famous university such as UCLA, his families are highly indigent. In my view perspective, we should spend a tremendous of money for academic course, which is indispensable. A concrete example for this matter; one of my classmate was a smart and active student in the class, he wishes continue his education in the USA, nonetheless, he was not sufficient money for education in abroad, Whereas, provided that supported via a wealth man, definitely he become a popular man in the world, Under this circumstance, attentional to education would be vital without hesitation.

Along the same line, another privilege of the above aforementioned, we can point out to healthy issue, which is imperative for all. Another subtle explanation for my view point, with healthy body absolutely we would be had a sharp mind, One of the striking examples for this subject, the last year, I was reading an article about this subject It was said about that the students who do physical activity got a high score in the final exam, in addition, they are better at work, health is a precious wealth, we should check my body every week especially eye and heart, when we become ailment, we found healthy is the foremost factors in life, considering all the detail, keeping pet and having a deep bond with dog or other animals is pernicious for healthy particular for children, Consequently, It is a sheer waste of time.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account, these entire aspects; we can easily draw the conclusion that the best and most remarkable spending money is education goal, healthy topic as well. Opinions are highly personal, the criteria could not be easily be determined. Therefore, as a final statement, I would like to point out that the importance of the other expense is more beneficial rather than using money for pet.