Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Children are an essential part of our society and parents should be caution with their decision which they make for their children, some of parent encourage their children for job, should teenager do job or not, everyone will answer based on his/her emotional concern or personal experience, since logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides. As far as, i concerned student parents should encourage their children to do job, there for i present following justifications.

At the one hand, some children are multi talented and they handle multi things together, and they choose to do part time job along study, thus parents should let them independent in their life as they can cope life difficulties beside develop skill to solve problem. Additionally, reading book at school cannot is not enough for survive in society, in addition doing part time job create interest for doing hard work, beside help financially.

On the other hand, if teenage cannot go out due to some security reason than parents should give them some amount of work from their job, for instance, for business family they may hire their children for limited hours with reasonable pay.as they know value of money beside they will start make budget, when teenage start to earn money, they restrict their self from unnecessary expenses, they start to make their budget, with little money in and promote teenager to develop strong career.

To sum up, part-time job willing students to decide right path for saving money, they can do work which is suitable to their skills and knowledge, nothing is best than get experience from mistake, for instance , if they make mistake and might they will punish by owner, possibility to cut salary.