Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human are always involving with financial subjects and money in their life, that is, after advent of money, people would like to know how they could manage their money to have a better life. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether young age is the best time of learning to manage money or not. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with the statement people should teach their children to learn how they could manage their financial life and how they could be financially responsible, while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors, for example, situation of family's life financially or similar factors. As far as I'm concerned, I adopt a firm position that people must teach their children at young age to learn manage their own money. In what follows, I cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it's important to consider that when people teach their children to manage their money at young age, it helps them out to realize different situation in future; for example when they would experience bad situation financially in adult period. Certainly, some people believe human are able to resolve every problem even financially even without education and learning of them. However, in most cases people, who learn to manage their money at young age, could resolve their financial problems better and easier rather than people, who did not learn. The results of a study conducted in my country indicate that 80 percent of the responsible people about their debts in bank system are people that learn financial subjects at young age. As you can see, education and teaching of children in financial context is the best way to have responsible adults in future.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that this story helps children to appreciate their parents' endeavors in which how they work hardly to financially provide a satisfying life. Therefore, these children teach their children to be more responsible about their money and economic life. Of course, for some people in some situations it would be very difficult to speak with their children about money because they are not able to financially manage their life therefore could not teach them readily. However, it would be fair to say that for most people t will be the most convenient way to treat economic people in future. To illustrate that idea let's consider the following example. I remember my nephew who is a successful entrepreneur that owes their parent's instructions while his parents are only two teachers without any high incomes.Thus, it is evident that parents' teaching play important role in success of children in future because they learn appreciate their parents' tries.

By way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I'm of the opinion that in most cases financially responsible adults are people who learn to manage their own money at young age because they learn to face different situations and appreciate their parents' endeavors that help them to be economic. Consequently, it is highly recommended that authorities should put more emphasis on instruction of finance management and economics in schools.