Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Parents Are The Best Teachers. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Obviously parents are the best teachers. They help you improve in your life. They teach you how to deal in different situations. If you have difficulties in choosing a career, they advise you. For example, I remember when I was about to choose or to be an engineer or a lawyer. My father told how is to be an engineer and my mother told me how is to be a lawyer. Thanks them, nowadays I am a good professional.

Moreover, your father may help you in getting a girlfriend. Because he has experience on that he can share it with you. My father has been helping a lot with that. He tells many stories of how he succeed in his married. Sometime he was scared of it because he thought his married was getting broken. However, he could deal with that and he succeeded. Therefore, I am sure that when I get married I will succeed like him.

Furthermore, parents may help us at work. For sure, it is not that they are going to work for us, instead they help us in dealing with some circumstances. For instance, lets say that you are having trouble with a co-worker. He might say to you how to act at that situation. Or even our mother may help us. She might advice you how to get in control when you got in trouble with your boss.

Finally, our parents are the best people to teach and help us when we need. Without their knowledges we may face problems in life. And, we cannot be good enough to overcome them.