“Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.”

Teachers are the one who makes us learn for a living. We can't imagine our life without teachers. As we know life is a long learning process where one has to groom self. In this in-between process, a teacher is always there to enhance one's learning and act as a strong motivator to upgrade. In one's life ,they encountered so many people who teach them to move ahead. Likewise, Parents are the great teacher in one's life who is always there in good and bad circumstances. In my opinion, Parents are the best teachers. I strongly believe this statement. I feel this way for two reasons , which I am going to explore.

To begin with, always parents are there to support 27/7. There are so many teachers in one's life but none of them are there to present at any moment and come up with a necessary assist. Actually,parents always stand for their children.My own experience is a good example to demonstrate this. To be honest, it was a black day for me, a few years ago I went with my friends for a get-together party and I was drunk, I behave so silly with my friends and later on, they went by leaving me, I used to go here and there in street for help and no one helped me. Suddenly, I encountered my college teacher and seek help, to my surprise he left me alone there. After half hour my father came and took me home and very next day he thoroughly advise me how to deal every situation and since that time I am not having such kind of problem. That's why parents are always there to help anytime which ultimately long life lesson.

Furthermore, parents teach us real practical knowledge how to survive in this real digital world. From day to day experiences of a real scenario of life , they know much better knowledge.They teach us as they are teaching themselves because child love is more than other. My own experience is a good example to demonstrate this. I did excellently in academics but real practical I often lack. My father taught me each and everything that has to be accepted and has to learned which I didn't get from my academics learning. Real learning of life can get from parents rather than other well-wishers. I mean to say that parents are the great teacher as compared to others. As a result, one can able to cope up in a real environment.

To sum up, I strongly believe that parents are great teacher as they teach us in every moment and help us how to survive in real world scenario.