Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is obvious that parents wish success to their children, and some of them truly participate in kids` education. However, I disagree with the statement that parents are the best teachers. There are a few reasons why I feel this way.

One of the reasons is that parents are to busy to educate children. Nowadays, in time of fast developing technology and economical instability, parents spend tremendous amount of their time at work. They overwhelmed with job`s duties and house holding responsibilities. Therefore, there is no timing space to devote it to the children. If parents are not available for such as role, regular teachers take part in it. Despite of a myriad of students in a class, it is a commitment of the teachers to educate students. In other words, the teachers get paid for the job and have to fulfill their responsibilities any ways, in daily basis. To that end, teachers participate much more in children`s education than parents.

Another reason is that regular teachers are trained professionals, who spend years on gaining skill to enable students to learn more. Teachers study different types of subjects, including child`s psychology, in order to enhance students intelligence. This way, the teachers in school are able to find weaknesses and strengths of a particular kid, pinpoint on them, and enable the child to eliminate obstacles in the learning process. Moreover, even if parents love their kids with all hart, they very often simply overlook the children`s endowment. This way, the teachers can give valuable advice to the parents about how to develop their child. For instance, if a kid has talent to draw, the teacher can to advice the parents to involve the child in a painting class. Because of that, the regular teachers more than the parents help to the children evolve and excel.

To sum it up, I feel that pedagogues facilitate to the children`s education a way more than the parents do. This is because, parents lack of free time and do not have necessary skills. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that pedagogues are the best teachers.