Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has some model roles whom he thinks about and behaves like them. I believe that ones whom parents are the first model role, parents have doubtless effect in both building personality and preparing them to take responsibility.

A child has not seen anything except the womb when he is born, so after that he starts to learn and examine the surrounding environment by touching, watching, biting and hearing. Later on, he begins thinking and talking. How can we imagine the childhood period without any teacher? For every one almost always parents are the first teacher who tries to teach. Scientists believe the personality of any human comprised of behaviors, decisions, thoughts, believes, etc. is built when s/he is under seven before going to the school, an open door to the society. Parents have a precious role in constructing the personality of their child and orienting them how they should think, make a decision, or behave in the society.

Although building personality is very important, taking responsibility is another factor that must be considered. Anyone who wants to live in the society must be prepared to take some responsibility, and prudent Parents consider this by getting some nominal roles to their children and preparing them to take responsibility in the future as a friend, roommate, spouse, partner, co-worker, and employee. I have read some papers and watched some TV programs related to this subject that convince me, even scientists, being responsible starts at the childhood period not at any period after that, therefore, parents are the best teacher that can be.

Both personality and responsibility are two major principals that parents can be the first and the best teacher with which nourish their children. Building personality by showing them how they should think, make a decision, or behave and preparing them to take responsibility as a friend, spouse, partner, co-workers, and employee by giving the nominal roles make parents the most powerful teacher. parents the most powerful teacher.