Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents should encourage their children to do their homework independently rather than help them to do it.

Throughout history children and their raising has been great importance in society. Raising children in a good way will help society to improve and they will participate in the development of a nation. Some may hold a view that parents have to help their children with their homework. However, some may take the opposite point of view. I personally contend that children have to do their homework on their own. In the following paragraphs, outstanding reason will aptly illustrate my point of view.

First thing coming to mind is that by doing their homework alone, we let their confidence to boost. When we put a job in children shoulder and let them do their homework independantly, they start believing themselves and it will increase their confidence in their life in order to prepare them for their adult life. For example, when I was just 7 years old in my first year of school all my friends did their homework with help from their parrents. However, my parrents believe that I had to did my homework by myself, so I did my homework alone in almost all the time af my school's years. After a while I become more confidence that I can handle my job and assingment all alone. Years passed by and this feeling helped my to do my job and other assingnment in life perfectly thank to the confidence that I have attained. So this will help children in the long run.

Another equally important reason is that it will teach children how to plann their time and be on time. Doing a homework is an important task in children's childhood so they have to plan when to start they homework in order to complete it perfectly whithin time. This will teach them how to plan their life and their job consequently. For instance, as I describe before I had to do my homework on time and hand it over to teachers so I could get a full marked which was very important to me. It was important to me because I wanted to become a medical doctor one day and for that I had to earn highest score possible in all my courses. So I learn how to plan according to my homework. After a while I became a master planner in all aspect of my life, and this changed my life pathway and made me a great project planner. By this skill I am making my living on planning construction projects which is now my career intrest. So by leaving children with their homework they will earn and learn alot.

In short, all the aforementioned lead us to the conclusion that by leaving children with their homework we are helping them and indeed it is good for them to do their homework alone. They will earn confidence and planning skill by doing their homework which substanciate my point of view. However, that was a story in a nutshell; there are some other reason and examples, challenging the claim which is not mentioned above. All in all it is recommended that parrent apply a distant supervision over their performance in order to guid them into the right pathway.