Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

In general there are two different kinds of books, non- fiction and fiction books; which, the first one mostly is about real events and facts and the second one is imaginary. In my view reading books is one of the fundamental requirements for daily life. And this essay is presented to consider importance of reading all kind of books.

On the one hand, non- fiction books are knowledge based book and contain several important information that are necessary for us. Because, first of all, they update our knowledge; it can considers as one of the knowledgeable source to inform us; thus, this kind of books are totally necessary for our improvement. For example after I graduate from university, I try to read three books per month which is related to my field to update my data. Secondly, these kinds of books as informing us, changing our vision to the life too; as an example, last month I read a book about tracks for healthy life; which totally change my mind about my life style. After reading that book, I am so careful about my diet and exercises to have healthier and longer life.

On the other hand, fiction books which formed based on author’s imagination are amazing too. All of us get used to these kinds of books from our childhood, as our parents read those books. These kinds of books helping us feel relax and stress free. And mostly prefer to read them at night, because, after one exhausting and tedious day it is necessary to feel calm and have good sleep at night. Moreover, these kinds of books help us to improve and extend our imagination. Because, as you are reading these kinds of books, you are trying to imagine as real life and animate its characteristics. That helps us to think better and have good imagination in our daily life too.

In conclusion, I am strongly agreed with reading book, but I prefer to read wide range of books to extend my knowledge and imagination together