Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Have you ever made an important decision of your own? Some people think that a person should never make an important decision alone. But other people think the opposite. However, in my opinion, I strongly think that a person should not make an essential decision alone because it makes you do not have good advice from others, can not listen to other’s experience and do not have a different perspective.

Firstly, making an important decision alone is not preferable because when you make a decision with other people who you trust, they can give you many good pieces of advice. For example, a year ago, when I finished grade 9, I had to choose a good school to study grade 10. I do not know many schools so that I cannot pick a good school to study by myself. Therefore, my parent gave me very great and correct advice. As a result of that, I am studying in a good school now. I appreciate my parent for that. Thus, when you ask for other advice, I think other people who you trust always willing to give you the best advice that they can make.

Secondly, making an essential decision alone is not better because when you discuss your problem with other people, they would share their own experience if they had done that before. You can draw your new experience for yourself from their experience. It can be better for you if you know how your decision will be when you decide like they had decided on their experience.

Finally, I think a person should not make an important decision alone is the right choice because you can hear many different perspectives from other people. I think that people can come up with many perspectives like a famous idiom, so many men, so many minds. So you can have more options to select your own decision. It may be extremely useful if you do not have many choices to choose.

In conclusion, making an essential decision alone is not a correct one. I believe that because you can have good advice, their own experience and different perspective from other people.