Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Success comes from possessing money and power. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is an important part of everybody life. Whatever we do in our lives, we do it to reach the success. Some people believe that success comes from possessing money and power. Others disagree. In my view, I believe that success come from hard work and not from having money or power.

First, there are a lot of people who own power or money but nobody consider them as successful one; simply, they got it from their families but they didn’t work hard to reach to the success. For example, ten years ago, I worked as a pharmacist in a large pharmacy, that owned by an old pharmacist, a very rich, and a highly educated person, who had worked hard to make his fortune and name. After that, the owner died and his spoiled son took his place. His son was irresponsible, uneducated, and so irogunt. Even though he got a very successful business and a lot of money, but nobody consider him as a successful person. He was responsible on lossing the company that he got. By taking wrong decisions, caring only about fun, and not working hard, he lost all the money that he got from his father. From my personal experience I could say that, you will not get your success even if you have money or power, until you work so hard.

Second, only working hard, could let you reach to your goals and success in you life. I will use myself as an example, I came from middle class, educated family. We never have power or money. I studied hard to get score that allow me to enter a pharmacy college. After that, I worked hard to make my own business; and only after ten years from that hard work, I have my own pharmacy and I have my own name. As you could see, I feel that I reach to my goals and reach to the level that called success in life, only by hard work.

In conclusion, I believe that success come only from hard work and not from possessing fortune or power. That’s why people should concentrate on their goals and dreams and never give up until they make it truth, only by that they reach to the success