Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to issue that the teachers should not make their social and political view know to students in the classroom. Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the teachers should keep their social and political view unknown by their students in the classroom because there are many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the teachers should not make their social and political view know to students. The children look to their teacher as a model. So, they try to imitate their teacher in his or her behavior. Eventually, this may effects on the children behavior especially when the child go to another class or another school and new teacher with different political view.

Another point why I advocate that the teacher should not make their political view know to their students. The children should learn how to behave and communicate in the same way with people from different communities. Additionally, they should learn that the people from different ethnicity have the same rights and they should respect everyone. The children spend most of their time in the school and in the school the children meet each other and make their first friendship with their collogue. So, the teacher’s political view will affects on the children looking view toward the people and their relationships.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the children go to school to increase their knowledge. If the teacher talks about political things, he will waste the children’ time. And eventually, the children will loss their concentration in the science things because their teacher chaotic them with un important things.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.