Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The planning and organization have been always important for human beings and they have been trying to have during the life. Although there are some people that do not have any plan for their present and future life, almost all people understand the serious role of the plan in the life. I agree with essential role of plan for individuals especially young people.

First of all, having a plan decreases the stress. People, who have a goal, usually have stress in the achieving process and ask themselves that what is the best way to arrive to my goal. Thus, thinking to the goals and the problems that will be faced provides stress for them, so having the plan for removing the barriers help them in order to obtain the goals. Researchers in the last years have found that individuals who have a plan in the entire life time have a free and non-stress mind, then it provides a good opportunity for achievement.

In addition, increases the chance for the success. Arriving to the success needs several tools, and the most essential factor is ability to plan and organize. The young people, because of their essential role in the society, must learn to have goals and the ways to attain them, then if they have plan, they certainly will achieve all of them. For example, I have a friend that is a successful person, has a good situation in his job and his family. One day, I asked him what is your key successes, he responded me that, "I have a plan for mu whole aspects of my life and also regulate everything based on that arrangement.

In summary, even though some young people disagrees with my proposal and express that the youth should now enjoy only with youth time, in my view this time finally is going to finish without any success. Everyone should have a plan for his or her life in order to decline the stress and achieve success. Who can ignore the essential role of planning during the life?