Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Througout history youngsters and their issues have been important to both parents and society. Whenever youngsters performed well in society, then society advanced. Some people may take a view that young people have to improve their abilities to plan and organize in order to prepare themselve for modern life. However, some other may take an opposite point of view. I personally contend that, with complexibility of modern leaving and time being an important asset in our lives, youngsters have to develop outstanding planning and organizing skills to survive. In following paragraphs, two outstanding reasons will aptly illustrate my point of view.

First thing coming to mind is that, people can do their tasks much easier with good planning. For example, I remember when me and my friend sami were studying for the national master entry exam. We both started our study at the same time and we studied alongside of each other day by day. However, there was a huge difference between us two and that was our approach. As a habbit I always plann my study and other stuff from the begining to the end, however sami is a kind of person which do his job without hesitation and specific plan. So when the results came out we found out that sami did very poor job compare to me. In a study performed in michigan university it is found that planning for task could help people to achieve more success 54 percent more than people without any planning. Hence, thats why I believe planning will give peoples much better result result and everyone should know how to plan accurately.

Another equally important reason is by organizing and planning youngsters can beatifully find space and time for their new hobbies. FOr instance, I remember when I was in collegue, I had to attend all the classes and work in university cafeteria late nights. I always wanted to learn how to play piano and I was in struggle to find time to attend university piano classes. So i decided to look at my time table more intensievly at the begining of the new term in order to find quality time for the class. As I was familiar with planning ahead of time, I have changed my math class in the morning with the other class in afternoon and was able to take advantage of my morning hours, so I signed my name for piano class and also could use some other quality time. Therefore, Ability of planning and organizing will help people to make time for new things in their life and thats very important in modern lifestyle.

In short, all the aforementioned lead us to the conclusion that youngsters would get benefit from improving their ability to plan and organize and by these abilities they could relax a bit in this modern lifstyle. However, that was a story in a nutshell; there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim which is not mentioned above. All in all it is recommended that a survey be performed in order to investigate the effects of improvment of planning an orgaizing abilities in children from early ages.