Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, education is one of the most important parts of human beings' life. Education to children is obviously more critical, because children are in the critical situation of life and they should be preparing to future life. Although sophisticated technics and research on the education are huge nowadays, there are some factors that make education to children be harder than past. I rather agree with the statement. I will discuss these factors in the following paragraph.

First, student spends most of their time to play video games, playing with cellphone and searching web sites. Although all of these things might have some few advantages, the disadvantages of them are higher. Children's time is important because this is a valuable time to spending to learning and getting ready to future life. There is no doubt that working hard in this period of life will have impressive effect on children's life in the future. Spending more time to play and unnecessary things is wasting time. Today, Children are not able to focus on their homework’s, they are always tired because of playing vast of time with cellphone. This tiredness leads them to getting little concentration on lesions and the result is low grade. Bad performance is cause to loose of confidence and motivation, so this trend without intervention will be harmful to children. My little brother has PlayStation and he spends all of his time to playing video games. He is always angry and his concentration is low. These factors have terrible effect on my brother grade.

In the modern life, explosion of technology give something to people but take something that are more important than its offers. Let me to explain this point by providing an example that is my own experience. When I was child, we do not have computer in the home and there were no computer in the schools, we only heard about computer, I remember that my friends and I went to the school library to searching about computer and we found some books. We read books and then we asked teacher about computer he promised us to show us his own computer. In that time we were interested to science and we were motivated to search everything in the library to learn more. In converse, my brother has laptop and cellphone. He likes to play and sharing image with his friends, he spend few time as possible as to learning.

Modern day has some difficulty that one of them is education to children.