Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the dawn of humanity, parents tend to educate their children to become most prosperous and thorough human in the world. However, in some case emotional issue outweigh intellectual issue and they do whatever their children want. As long as financial issue is concerned, some people believe that parents most give their children some kind of independence in order to spend their money while others believe otherwise. I, personally, believe that financially independence since youth can be beneficial in several ways, although it has its own demerits.

In this world, unless one be learned something, he or she cannot do anything noticeable. Psychologically speaking, learning in youth is more efficient than learning in adultery. In other world, parents who care for their children must start to educate their children at a young age. Financial education is no exception. It is very difficult to learn saving money in the time of need if one did not prepare for it. So much so that learning children to manage spending money is very crucial to life.

Childhood is a very important duration, for people can learn anything without any severe punishment if they fail. By contrast, in adult world, any failure may have serious consequences. No one except important results from children and they always try to be kind to them. In addition, learning in childhood is very cheaper than learning in adult time. If parents try to learn their offspring how to manage their money at a young age they prevent huge catastrophic in the future.

In conclusions, learning since childhood is much influential than in other time. so much so that if parents want their children to have prosperous career in the future they must educate them how to manage their money. Furthermore, learning at childhood is cheaper and it do not have severe consequences in the case of failure.