Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s business life, some jobs require to work quickly while others require fast. It depens on quality of job and people’s ability. Even if people are to be master of their job they should pay attention and make sure that everyting is right. In my opinion, secure working is preferred whatever those conditions are. I will explain two important arguments about my opinion.

Firtsly, a job that is made quickly by someone might cause serious problems. Workers sometimes think that this job is not important and they make it quickly but they do not think its effect when a problem find out. For example, My father had a collegue at his old job. one day My father’s friend wanted to done quickly his job. He left his job uncompletely and left the factory to do his private work. However, He forgot to inform to my father about status of job because of he was hurry. My father wounded due to his collegue’s lack of responsbility.

Secondly the fact that, working slowly generally can guarantee high quality products. On the other hand, that saves to maintain cost and to spend time for maintaining. For example, Asus that is one of the big companies is very good example for this case. When Asus entered the smartphone sector it was less striking but at the moment most people use one of Asus smartphones. I observed closely this brand and I saw that for this company high quality is important and so they was not hurry to increas their sale. At the end they obtained good market piece and they struggle with other big smarthone companies.

To sum up, working slowly ensure high quality as well as secure work environment. In my opinion, employee and worker should not forget that they affect people’s life with their making.