Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the history, people have been perennially affected each other. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that their relationships are instensly interconntected. However, to what extent this independecy should be taken seriously depends on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that the occurrances acrros the world requires specific attention regardless of its direct consequences of out daily life. I personally concur with this statement, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and most exquisit point coming to the mind to substantitate my standpoint is concerned with this matter that the being far away from those event does not assure the saftiness . Hardly can anyone deny the fact that despite all the ristict regulations in order to keep the borders strong, there are still some powers that incline to rule the world. Take the Iraq war as an example. In 2004 that the unites states of America decided to attacj Iraq, no one believed that this happeing would be applicable. There were numerous justifications for this decision, thought, the fact is mano other countries such as Iran were influenced by this attack. The iranian people witnessed the horrified atmosphere throughout this event while it was concurrently with the most amazing Itanian holidays. In this circumstance, almostall the people were asked each other whatis the next goal? Undoubtedly, having been aware of the events, individuals think about their own lives even if they have not direct impact on their daily life.

Another Crucial point which should be taken into consideration is that the world is becoming unified. Needless to say that although events all around the world may not influence personnal life, people recieve the feeling of people who had been affected with that particular events. As in illustartion, the specific ceremony in other country. Getting acquainted with culture and people living in other region of the world, people give the sense of intimitation. In fact, we live in are that individuals no longer merely pay attention o their own country, indeed they reluctant to become isolated. Admittedly, broadening the knowldege constituted a paramount sections of life of those who are proponent to have a better world by become familiar with the myraid characteristics of other nations and people.

To wrap it up, it is more judicous to say that no matter events have effect on the daily life or not, it is vital that people have sifficient knowledge regarding the events happening all arround the world. Not only do these events encourage them to think deeply abount their lives, but also by familiarizig with these events they can establish constructive relations with toher parts of the world.