Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Boys and girls should attend seperate schools. Use speciefic examples and reasons

School is part of every student. It meant to foster and to promote a student's sence of self. It instills the importance of education in our youg minds. And intoduces us to the joy of learning. Some people agree that, boys and girls should attend seperate school, others disagree. In my opinion, i disagree that, boys and girlls should attend seperate school, for tow important reasons.

The main reason is that, job require both sex to work together. Many jobs have boys and girls working together. Each person has different responsibilty and different carrer. So , the school is a good voyage to prepare the students to the job. For example, 20 years ago, i was in the dale high school. We were boys and girls in the same school, we educatedand and learned together. This helped me to expose to the variety of opinions, and how the boys is thinking. As a result, when i attend my job and both sexes were working together, we did a really great job by taking different ideas. In addition, it wasn't difficult to me to work with boys because my school already prepared me to that issue.

The second reason is that, to get along well with opposite sex. Here, we can deal with each other normally, and perfectly at the same time. The school years allow us to be together and then we can deal with each other in a success way. For example, back to the years, when i was in elementary school, my math professor asked us to choose a partner. I chose my friend tim. He was really amazing friend that i can deal with him better than anybody else. And the same thing for him. And this again prepare us to deal well with each other in different faces of the life. And I never had frustrated to deal with boys in the university or in the job.

All in all, according to the arguments mentioned above, personally , i disagreed that, boys and girls should seperate, because if they educate together , this will prepare them to the job, and they can get along well with each other. I recommended all students to be in the same school with different sex and see how many advantages that they can get.