Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Today's, the lives are very complicated and people are so busy. Some of them believe that they can do many different things, while others disagree. From my estimation, I think that doing a few thing well may be better compared to doing various things because a few things have the well-done possibility, fasting work may be inaccurate and increasing self-confident by doing all things well.

To begin with, Nowadays people are so busy in distinct aspects and so they do not have enough time to spend in several fields. Many of them prefer to fulfill their work well. This point may support the issue that the chance of doing well will be decreased by choosing to perform some things simultaneously. Therefore, If someone tries to do many different things, He or she must not expect to handle everything well.

Admittedly, In many situations, accuracy can be sacrificed for speed and number of things which they need to be done. According to the psychologist, human's brain manages our plan and force body for executing determined things. Besides, They believe that when people try to do different things their accuracy decline immediately and it will lead to the incomplete work. Take a boss in a large company as an example. In that responsible in this status he cannot do many different things at the same time while he can do a few things with a high level of accuracy. Hence, the accuracy has not to be devoted to number and amount of works.

Finally, Self-confident can be mentioned as a key point in flourishing human characteristic. People can promote their self-confident by doing various things well. When they decide to do everything, provided their work not to be done correctly, they may feel worthless. For instance, When I was a student in the university sometimes attempted to do everything at the same time, therefore, I always was so busy due to having incomplete works and after a while, my self-confident had been decreased. Consequently, the fulfilled works have a profound impact on human self-confident incredibly and doing many various things may distort self-confidently.

In sum, due to aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that in the complicated new world, Compared to doing many things simultaneously, doing a few things well will be better.