Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree?

I think Internet provides a lot of valuable information. Today approximately each person can access to the Internet and search for specific subject or purpose. Internet helps us to increase our knowledge in various fields. It facilitate achievement to the information for us.

In the past people should buy books or borrow it from each other in order to gain information. This way waste a lot of their time, because it take hours and days to find what they want. For example, if a scientist was looking for s specific information about the plants, she was encounters to several books for finding her demand. But now scholars can type the name of the plant and see related and valuable information about it.

I don't know how access to so much information could create problems. Everyday we should learn new things in our life. What thing can provide such information for us?! I agree that books and magazine are useful but in modern lifestyle that people don't have time to study books, Internet would be a great option for them. Sometimes we start reading a book and in the middle of it we will understand it doesn't have any related to our purpose.

Internet is a solution for people who need information in different types. For instance, if we are looking for schematic data or comparing information. Sometime we should look in the forums to find out the answer.

Also Internet is everywhere with us. Whenever something comes to our mind we can just take out our phone or tablet and search it in the Internet. It will brings the result in less than a minute. So it facilitate providing information.

These days students use Internet as the first source of achieving data. We can find wide various articles in our major. For example, If teachers give us a research we can do it very fast by using the internet. Even discuss with other students from other country and get advice from them. It will help us to see how other people are working in the same research.

I like looking and searching through the internet and it makes me feel I'm connecting to the world.