Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems

After the tech revolution in last few decades and the tremendous process in this field. The Internet today is driving everything around us, it has the control over everything, if someone wants to know any information, he goes directly to the Internet. When somebody wants to go to any place he searches it first on the web, even if he want to eat, he looks for that food on the net. So it is kind of mania we can say (Internet mania). Some people think that Internet had a bad impact on the public because it provides them with inaccurate information. However, other people believe in the benefits of Internet, they think the advantages are way more than the disadvantages.

It goes without saying, the Internet in the easiest way to get information. Also, it is an affordable resource and so convenience. As the life today is too hard and has fast paced. Definitely, people would choose the easiest way, they do not want to overwhelm themselves with extra work, like going to a library or asking someone. Therefore they prefer the Internet. Besides, nowaday Internet is like a magic wand, write the question then press enter, all the answers come up on the screen. To illustrate that more clearly, I remember when I began looking for a school to my son, I found everything I wanted there. The Internet is an indispensable tool, without it I have to go to many places and ask many people, so Internet saved my time and efforts.

Admittedly, the Internet contains a lot of misleading information, inaccurate resource, and faking news because everyone can write and upload videos about any topics without any control from anyone. So people cannot rely on Internet's information. Instead, they have to look for a reliable resource to get what they want. A recent TV show highlights the Internet abuse and how some people used it to published fake news and false information to get some financial or personal benefits. More ever, they gave an example of cosmetics company which writes fake reviews and information to cheat the customers and persuade them to buy this product.

In conclusion, the Internet is a turning point in our life, it makes our life easiest than before and help us in a different way. On the other hand, the Internet also has a lot of harmful influence to our life. So we have to be aware regarding its information to get the maximum benefits and to exclude the wrong information.