Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the whole history, people have perennially been concerned about the issue of traning the human. Thereofre, it is not far-fetched to presume that teachers' status has been alway precious in the societies. However, this respectful attitude to what extent has been changed within years is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of peole who contend this idea that in the past, lecturers were more appreciated rather than nowadays. I personally concur with this idea and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opiniion will be firther elaborated.

The first and most exquisite point which coming to the mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with role of teachers in the societies in the past. Hardly can anyone deny the fact that the previous individuals had access to far less occupations in comparision in today's life. In fact, most of the jobs were emerged and worked as a one solidify career. Undoubtedlym teaching is amongst those career which is traced back to the primitive human civilizations. Indeed, teachers' respponsibilities were beyond mere education and transferring the knowledge to the next generation. They undertook wide range of duties due to their wisdome, from giving the advice in order to lead the adults to even establishing various regulations. Needless to say that in such curcumstances, teachers were admired remarkebaley higher that modern tuitors who just teach the children, even though they undergone heavy duty as trainers of the next generation.

Another vitalpoint which should be taken into considearion is that the modern societies become overally less appreciating. In the current state of affais we face, in which so busy are poeple with their own lives that rarely do they pay attention to the life of their counterparts. Previously, having care about each other, individuals behave more respectfully. Nowadays, all the people just as means to deliver their duties in the best possible way, regardless of the effort which have been done.

According to the latest research attributing to Dr. kevin. Rud, a prominet and well-respected professor in the university of Macquarie, the sense of thanksfulness decrease in people substntially, and individuals are reluctant to appreciate the favor assiting them become better a person in their lives. Subsequently, this probe corroborates further legitimacy for this idea that all the jobs including teacher do not admired as much as deserved in contemporary scoieties.

To wrap it up, it is more judicous to say that people no longer allocate sufficient value for the teacher. Not only did teachers have accepted a wide array of duties in the past and was therefore more admiareble, but also today's indivudals do not incline to behave appreciatedly anymore.