Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Nowadays, no one can deny the importance of technology. Some people may hold the opinion that technology causes to less creative among children. But others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this statement because, obviously, development in technology has many advantages in creative ability in children that we cannot ignore them. I will try to examine below the specific reasons for my opinion according to which I think are the most common viewpoints these days.

First let us look at what children can typically gain from a technology. In fact technology has many benefits in learning process of children and children who learn more has more creative. By way of illustration, today we have many educational websites and television channels that encourage children to learn more and more and it is very useful and helpful for them. Educational programs have assorted strategies, including new teaching methods and new psychological facts that can bring many major merits for children.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. It goes without saying that, large diversity of games cause children learns more creative things. Unlike the past that people only play constrictive number plays, today children have many plays such as computer games, Lego and video games. Take my younger brother for example, when we ask he about many different situations, he has answer to all of them, but when I was young as he I did not what I could do.

Finally, I cannot oversee the fact that using technology by children also means thinking about this technology and it means that they practice their mind and every psychologist claim that if children ponder more about ideas and concepts, they have stronger creative in their life. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of the study done in Tehran University children in every decade have a better creative than children in a past decade because they have to contemplate about more technology around them in the past. For instance, when I was child I always thought about create animation and it not only made me creative person, but also helped me to ponder about other things that I saw.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that benefits of technology in its impact on creative in children. To recapitulate the reasons, not only technology makes children more creative than past, but also let them to learn more things in their life