Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which so busy are juveniles with their studying that rarely do they find an opportunity to be far away from their lesson. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that they can benefit a lot if they learn how to pass this precious time in a most influential way. There is a grwoing segment of people who content this idea that going for a part-tiime job bring a variety of advantages for young people rather than playing a musical instrument or a particular sport. I personally concur with this idee, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, getting a part-time job assist them to find better job in a future. There is no denying to the fact that so fierce is the competition between youths nowadays that none of them accomplishes to get a decent job without acquiering proficiency in that career. Therefore, no matter they work as an carpenter or accountant, theyr experience will be precious in the future of some facets. The most prominence issue is regarding the employers' point of view. Undoubtedly, companies are seeking to recruit those who have more inclination and motivation to work. Actually, youngsters' reluctant to have a job in their free time means there are some others priorities in their lives which are worth() to allocate their time for those acitivities. SUbsequently, they pass up their chance to belong to the enthusistic group that standes rather a good chance to get a job.

aNother vital point which should be taken into considerationis the matter of juveniles personality. Needless to say that gaining an experience or broadening the infomation are not the mere merits of accepting the job. Indeed, having woked, young people develop their skills in various fileds regardless of their knowledge. It is very crucial for children to become accountable. Children learn how to undertake the responsibilities of a particualr task and make a point to do it a best possinle way. Besides this, they out to justify any mistake or advesse outsome related to their tasks. Furthermore, discipline is another positive ramifications of having a job. It comes as no surprise that children who wrok know how to behave respecfully with the othe individuals or appear on time on their meeting or dates. As a matter of fact, their work experience augment their personality in varied aspects that may be even be more worthy than their practical knowledge they had learned.

To wrap it up, it is more judicous to say that getting a job in the extra time of students is the best approach for them. Not only their practical experience will assist them to readily get a job, but also it breeds them to enter into the real society by nurishing their personlity.