Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which so busy are juveniles with their studying that rarely do they find an opportunity to be far away from their lesson. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that they can benefit a lot if they learn how to pass this precious time in a most propitious way. There is a growing segment of people who content this idea that going for a part-time job brings a variety of advantages for young people rather than occupying their spare time with playing a musical instrument or a particular sport. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, getting a part-time job assist them to find a better job in the future. There is no denying the fact that so fierce is the competition among youths nowadays that none of them accomplishes to get a decent job without acquiring proficiency in that career. Therefore, no matter they work as a carpenter or accountant, they experience will be precious in the future of some facets. The most prominence issue is regarding the employers' point of view. Undoubtedly, companies are seeking to recruit those who have more inclination and motivation to work. Actually, youngsters' reluctant to have an occupation in their free time means there are some others priorities in their lives which are worth allocating their time for those activities. Subsequently, they pass up their chance to belong to the enthusiastic group that stands rather a good chance to get a job.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is the matter of juveniles' personality. Needless to say that gaining an experience or broadening the information are not the mere merits of accepting the job. Indeed, having worked, young people develop their skills in various fields regardless of their knowledge. It is very crucial for children to become accountable. Children learn how to undertake the responsibilities of a particular task and make a point of performing it in a best possible way. Besides this, they ought to justify any mistake or adverse outcome related to their tasks. Furthermore, discipline is another positive ramifications of having a job. Thus, it comes as no surprise that children who work know how to behave respectfully with the other individuals or appear on time on their meeting or dates. As a matter of fact, their work experience augments their personality in varied aspects that may even be more commendable than their practical knowledge they had learned.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that getting a job in the extra time of students is the best approach for them. Not only their practical experience will play a paramount role in order to readily get a job in the future, but also it breeds them to become prepared to enter into the real society by nourishing their character.