do you agree or disagree? people gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life or not.

The question is whether people gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life or not. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to refute it. In my perspective the true happiness is provided by the family and other exciting things that people usually experience them in their social life. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that people work to earn money and overcome on their economic troubles; hence the main goal of every job is money. The statistic studies at least in my country have shown that 90 percent of people, who work in different segments of government, do not like their job. In a research which was done by a group of sociology students in Iran, this result has been received that if there were other job opportunities, they would leave their job. (Iran wrestles with lack of job for the youth).

The second reason why I refute this issue lies the fact that nowadays the jobs requires the long hour working with minimum income. Psychologists highlight this reality that a full-time job can create the depression in people. One should not forget that even a favored job might provide the sanity and peace for people; however it will not be able to answer to the need of happiness in people.

Moreover, people who like their job believe that the responsibility feeling and stress does not allow them to gain happiness from their job; consequently the true joy can be obtained from other things. Nobody could overlook the role of family and friends in this matter. We experience all good things with them because they are the biggest part of our memories.

As I have illustrated, I strongly disagree that jobs provide the enjoyment for people. The jobs can be a part of our delight; however their stress and anxiety outweigh to its pleasure. It is better for everyone to look for the joy among his members of family.