do you agree or disagree? people nowadays are more willing to help other people (giving food or clothing) than in the past or not.

The question is whether people nowadays are more willing to help other people (giving food or clothing) than in the past or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this view; however I am inclined to affirm this statement. There are some reasons for this claim that I will tender in following and those reasons will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that people today's earn enough money. Despite of huge mass of economics troubles in the society, there are numerous families who live in a fair circumstance. It is obvious that the entrepreneurs have provided a lot of work in community; hence the percentage of unemployment has reduced, although there is still poor cortex; therefore people with steady income prefer to allot amount of their income for needy families.

The second reason why I advocate this idea lies in the fact that the technology has changed everything in the world; consequently the news can be published faster and people are able to gain the newest statistics about their country. The tank for the invention of internet, smartphones, tablets and digital cameras which help us to announce some evidences about poor people (like publishing some photos about condition of their life, their address and their telephone number and so on) to each other.

I am going to empower my arguments with following discussion. Nobody could overlook this fact that people with kind heart and spiritual soul have always been during the history; however today's some groups have gathered and created some institutions with the objectives of helping to poor patients, homeless children and other needful people. Their active members try to provide some papers to invite other people for joining to these types of charities. Again the existence of technology plays a crucial role here for fast publishing information (airplane, car, phone, fast post...)

By taking all above mentioned arguments this conclusion could be drawn that nowadays people have more opportunities compared with the past for helping each other with having sufficient income, getting information through internet and the attendance of charity institutions.