do you agree or disagree? people should take a secure job with low income instead of having high paid job with low security.

The question is whether a person should take a secure job with low income or vice versa. Since the occupations affect human's life from several dimensions; hence, everyone with regard to the condition of his private life and abilities can make a logical decision about the selection of job. In a controversial debate, some believed that a high paid job helps them to save much money for their future even if that job is not certain; however, others claimed the secure low paid jobs provide a great number of merits. Personally, I am unanimous with the latter group. The following paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons:

To begin with, it goes without saying that nowadays world is wrestling with economic crisis. Human beings work for a long time to pay their rents, university's tuitions, bills and the cost of meal and transportation and list goes on. Unfortunately, in such a frustrating circumstance, people at least should attempt to maintain their spirit high. With having a secure task although low-paid, the senses such as stress or anxiety will not overcome human's life. Meanwhile, eliminating extra and unnecessary costs and having an adequate management will assist the young to compensate their low income.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact that in a comparison with the past, the number of graduations have increased in recent years; therefore, a tremendous surge of youths are looking for the occupations. One should notice that finding a secure work is very formidable. Since often the high paid-jobs are not usually permanently, so a person may earn much money in a short time but at the end, he will join to unemployed people. Needless to say that rate of depression or suicide thoughts will increase because of unemployment situation.

Moreover, I tend to empower my reasons with following discussion. As I mentioned above, having a secure job can provide peaceful beds among workers. If employees are not really satisfied with their income, simply they can find other part-time jobs inside their main job. This will also cause workers broaden scope of their experiences in a wide range of fields.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that accepting a secure job - even though its income is very low - will lead people to pay the costs of their life on time without any worry toward future.