Do you agree or disagree with the statement, best things in life comes free of cost.

Life is just an experience of events that are happening. It is a phase where everyone going to struggle for their survival. In that time everyone wants to get best things for them. Even people get those valuable things with the free of cost really amazing. So I agree with that we could not get those things either by paying that means that are comes free of cost these are happiness and love.

The first thing that comes free of cost is happiness. We cannot buy any smile on our face by the money. That can be get with what we have done and we are getting that. For instance during my childhood when I became first in the class five for the first time, I really could not forget that memorable time. That was my happiest moment of my life as I got that happiness without paying anything as money.

Similarly, the love and affection we get from our parents are the most expensive things in the life which cannot be buying. The day from my birth they really love me a lot with care. For example my friend Sudip was born in the rich family. He has well educated parents and both of them are busy in their work. That's why they placed him in the hostel for the study. I know they have lots of money and they provide any good needed for him but could not give their love and affection. So with having lots of money he could not get their parents love although having limited resources, I am with my parents and getting all of their cares with free of cost.

In conclusion, we can say having money only could not get everything in the life. Some things are so rare but those are valuable things of the life that are so expensive that no one can buy but can get free of cost are love and happiness.