do you agree or disagree? young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities .

The question is whether young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities or not. Everyone in regard to his private viewpoints can maintain a specific direction in related with this issue, however in my vantage point; this sentence has an exaggeration view toward youth. I refute it and my arguments are listed below that will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, take look to different aspect from this issue. It goes without saying that the biggest dream young people are fame. The tendency of being famous has caused youth to try for obtaining new things in any ground. The competition for the newest inventions or gaining the championship in different sports has created an excitement surge among young population. It is valid that young people endeavor to get benefit for their own life, however their efforts spontaneously will affect on quality of community.

The second reason why I disagree with this point of view lies in the fact that if youth are apathetic toward their society, the philosophy of the existence of the universities will be meaningless. Nobody could overlook that the universities play a crucial role in developing a society. It is axiomatic that when students study in different fields, will attract to labor market after the graduation. This is another noticeable support that young generation is able to optimize the different sections of community.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I tend to empower my claim by the following discussion. Since all youth do not enter to the university, the rest of them will try to find a work in consideration to his abilities. It can be said that the gears of industry will be turned by them. A country with being up-dated in industry major is a serious menace for other communities.

By taking all above mentioned arguments into the consideration, the following conclusion could be drawn about this issue. Young people whether intentionally or unintentionally are helping to society. Their effort will set their country in peak of progress.