Do you agree or dsagree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one’s own family?

In my opinion, I believe that working for the business of one’s own family is far more better than working for someone else for numerous reasons such as, financial independence, better economic conditions and continues work flow.

Work in bussiness and economical conditions need a lot of expert and knowledge that related to person’s filed of study. Someone who works in their own business has a lot of opportunity such as financial independence and independence in duties. Family business is a example of this kind of business. For example my grandfather has own business. He had been worked in Metalogy and metal forming business several years ago. When he retired from his work, h gave our family business to my father and several years later, my father will transfer own family business to me.with this hierarchical orde we could save and defiance our business. By that explanations, independence in work is great opportunity for us.

When somebody try to start their own bussiness, maybe it gains a better economics conditions. For example in It world startups are such a great model of that business. These innovotive companies have a lot of innovotion in their work plans that can bring ous many benefites in any field of our life such as mobiles,tablets,computers,cars and ext..

By this great ideas, the better economics conditions could be gain. Many of the great Ceo’s of that startups such as Tweeter,Facebook,Apple are become billoner because they have clear vision and great innovotion about business and economics. Steve Jobs,former Ceo of Apple company is a great example of that definition.

In 20th centrury,the age of the financial crisis, owing and running family business can cause continues work flow because in this shrinkage era, with this shaking economy, many people loose their work. But when someone has their own business that means need not to work for other people and that casue continues work flow.

In conclution, working for own or in family business have a lot of opportunity such as above examples and detalis that I mentioned besid if we want to stable our economics, we must change our business model to family business model.