Do you think television programs, movies and video games influence young people behavior?

Technology has both boon and ban for the mankind, and human should get rational results from it. There has been an ongoing debate as to whether television programs and video games have influence on humans habits or not. while some people believe that technology like television, film and virtue games change direction of humans' life in a new rout, there are others holding the opposite opinion on this point. From my perspective, television program and video game change peoples' life in tow ways ranging of technology makes a diferent relationship in society, and it made humans for new lifestyles.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that television and movie programs are mirror of society. As a matter of fact, people may be aware from others in all around of the world since most of the important events are shown in news. It may installs spirit of humaniterian in the world to help others. Also, people can modify dignitaries' plans due to watch of media. Dignitaries cannot mislead their fans because they are knowledgeable enough by the help of news. It made a society with modern traits. It is argued that people make a plan for their society based on new conditions because they always update their attitudes according to developed technology.

Another factor which deserves to be considered is that television programs, movies and video games offer new lifestyles for Individuals. In that case, people spend a huge times front of television and hardly move. That prepares persons for experiencing a new lifestyle without having any activity work. Station life contributes to a lot of disease like obesity and Diabetes. Furthermore, most of the new programs carry a wide variety of advertisements along themselves for convencing users to try new merchandises. It invites a bundle of problems for citizens like making a materialistic attitudes among citizens. Materialistic attitudes of people are leading to massive consumerism. This lifestyle has a dangerous story for human reasoning that they buy based on advertisements' slogans not their needs. Thus, society cannot cur its ill called dependent citizens.

To put everything in a nutshell, television and movie beside other developed gadgets are alluring humans to new lifestyles that are unfamiliar for humans present.