The environmental issue is too complex to be handled by the individual. Do you agree or disagree.

From the dawn of the time, environment situations penetrate almost every facet of human’s life from all walks of life. Alongside with industrial world bloom, the environmental issues became a critical concern for people around the world. In accordance to above mentioned fact, regarding my personal perspective, I presume that, the environmental issue has become too vast to be handled by the individuals. Among the most predominant reasons in support of this contention huge amount of funding demand, and absolute requirement of teamwork, could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be made; however, regarding the fund requirement for solving the environmental problems any enlightened mind realize that this major amount could not be provided by individuals. Based upon the statistics of different questionnaires in various remarkable countries, people are in the conviction that since the environment requires a massive concern, the pivotal role of funding supplementary gain momentum. To elucidate on, integral problems such as global warming, burning forests, extinction of rare species are adequately big to require funding endorsement of governments and environmental firms. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. According to the result of a research conducted in the environmental department of Stanford University, the amount of money needed regarding solving environmental issues is larger than government budget to run the country.

In addition to reason raised above, the indispensable influence of teamwork with regards to supporting environment, could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, nowadays, ample issues suchlike environment requires cooperation and consultation in lieu of disperse acts running by individuals. To put it in other words, there is more to teamwork than meet the eyes. Had people not squander their time and endeavor by going their separate ways, they would have culminated in more palatable result regarding the environment. In order not to overgeneralize what was alluded to, gathering people and making decisions for bigger population would be time consuming in comparison with individual work; however, its trivial benefits can be overlooked by its salubrious disadvantages.

Drawing upon the reasons, while some sophisticated people might assert that working individually for environment should be gain momentum, as far as my personal view to the topic concerned, I reiterate that, the integral role of helping each other in order to help the environment must be underscored. To recapitulate, not only is the funding requirement massively big, but it is common knowledge that helping the environment requires team effort.