Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies?

People’s knowledge has a significant role in people’s life. Their knowledge helps them to find a better place to live or find work. At the moment, films have a great role to help people to learn about different places. Each film is going to build in an environment. Thus, it can show a lot of information from that environment from the culture of there to how people behave in that environment or their popular works.

The culture of each country has an important role in that country and movies are not only able to tell us a story, but also are able to learn us new thing about the culture of a country that they captured. Culture is a thing that makes each country different from others. When a person watches a movie he or she is able to visit how the building, roads and other cultural materials in that. For instance, If you watch “Ring Road” which is an Iranian movie in the old places of Iran, you are able to see how old are buildings of Iran; besides, you can find out how were the architectures of those places expert.

Moreover, people of different country behave differently. In some countries, people are kinder than some others. For instance, people who are living in Canada behave mostly better than people who are living for instance in Africa. Films could show this thing too. People in movies have to behave and talk with other people and by visiting movies you would able to see how they speak and how happy they are.

As the last but not least point, you can learn from movies is what is the main job of that country. Some countries are good at one major. For instance, swiss has a great factory for clock or on the other hand Australia is good for farming and if you want to be farmer Australia would be such a great place for you but how movies can learn you that?. Most movies have a story and peoples are working on that. Workers of stories, mostly work in the major work of that country. For example, if you watch “Family” movie, which is an Australian movie which built in 1990. You are able to see there are a lot of farmers and people are working there and so, if you want to become a farmer one day. From that movie you can understand that moving to Australia would be good for you.

After pondering several aspects, it can be understood that movies can help people a lot to learn new things about different countries. They can help you to become familiar with people from different countries and their culture of major work.