a friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either

- to go on vacation

- to buy a car

your friend has asked you for advice. compare your friend's two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose. use specific reasons and detailes to support your choice

Most of the people always have a dilemma in their life and they do not know how to decide. Especially, when they have received some money they face with a lot of choices that make them confused. One of my friends, has received some money and she has two options: firstly, going on vacation and secondly: buying a car. I recommend her to buy a car because of three reasons. As a result of buying a car, she can save her time. Also, she enables to go on vacation by her own car and the last reason is the car is used for a long time but going on vacation is temporary.

Most of the people do not have a private car and they have to spend a lot of time in a bus station in waiting the bus. My friend, as like as others, always uses public transportation and does not have enough time to do all of her works in a day. I believe that if she spends all of her money to buy a car, she will save her time and energy. It is very useful for her and by saving her time she can go on vacation while now she does not have free time.

Going to vacation by a private car is very enjoyable. If my friend buys a car, she can go everywhere in every time she wants. Moreover, she enjoys more because she can visit a lot of places. Furthermore, this way enables her to save some money because the ticket of others transportation systems is very expensive. So, she can not only has a car, but also going on vacation and has a fascinating time. In contrast, if she spends all of her money to go on vacation, she will just have a great time and lost all of her money. After that, she has to spend a lot of time and energy to wait for the bus.

Some people think and plan for the future while others pay more attention to present time. As far as I'm concerned, I believe that future time is more important. Because of the reason, I evaluate vacation as a temporary entertainment. Although, it makes our mind fresh and is very enjoyable, but it is not permanent. Going on vacation just useful and increases our energy for just a few months while buying a car is very useful for some years.

All in all, I recommend my friend to spend her money to buy a car because it is very useful for her busy life. By seeing the future, it enables her to have a more comfortable life with more time and energy. In addition, by buying a car she can have both car and vacation.